مواقع الروليت الدردشة

Chatspin

المزيد من المواقع المشابهة Chatspin:

موقع Chatspin شبيه بموقع شات روليت بمميزات أفضل

Chatspin

وفقاً للمعلومات العامة المتاحة عن اسم الموقع، يبدو أن الموقع انطلق عام 2004، لكننا نعتقد أنه قام بتغيير نشاطه، بعد انطلاق موقع شات روليت الأصلي. موقع Chatspin لديه عدد جيد من المستخدمين، ما يكفي لتجد عدد جيد من المستخدمين للدردشة معهم.

يقدّم موقع Chatspin المزيد من المميزات عبر تطبيق دردشة الفيديو، ربما أكثر من أي موقع متاح عبر قائمة TopChatSites.com. مبدئياً، ستقوم باختيار الجنس الذي ترغب في الدردشة معه (شباب أو شابات)، كما يسمح لك الموقع باختيار بلد المستخدم الذي ترغب في الدردشة معه.

وعلى الرغم من كل هذه المميزات، لا يحظى هذا الموقع بشهرة مماثلة لمنافسيه! ولا يأتي ضمن أفضل 5 مواقع دردشة عبر قائمتنا. كما أن الموقع لا يأتي ضمن تصنيف أليكسا لأفضل 20 ألف موقع حول العالم، وكل هذا يشير إلى أن كثافة مستخدمي هذا الموقع أقل من باقي مواقع الدردشة العشوائية المذكورة عبر هذه القائمة.

يحتاج الموقع لزيادة عدد مستخدميه حتى يتمكن من النمو والازدهار. ونحن نعتقد أن موقع Chatspin قادراً على هذا، كل ما يحتاج إليه كما قلنا هو زيادة عدد مستخدميه، ويبدو أن هذا ما بدأ الموقع في التركيز عليه بالفعل. جرّب الموقع بنفسك، وإذا احببته، قم بمشاركته لتساعدهم على الازدهار. يمكنك مشاركة الموقع بكل بساطة عبر النقر على أي زر لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الموجودة في هذه الصفحة.

chatroulette sites

More Sites Like Chatspin:

Chatspin is Like Chatroulette with More Features

Chatspin

Based on domain history information that is publicly available it seems that Chatspin started way back in September of 2004 but we bet it was a different type of site and when Chatroulette launched it was changed to a site that was similar. Chatspin seems to have a decent amount of users online, enough to find many random people to chat with.

Chatspin offers many more features on its video chat app than most of the other sites listed on TopChatSites.com. Firstly you can choose if you want to connect with girls or guys and it also allows you to select which country you want to connect with.

Even with all these features the site is not as popular as some of their competitors and does not rank in the top 5 of chat apps listed on this site. Also, they are not in the Alexa top 20k which is an indication of less traffic for this site in comparison to other random video chat sites listed here.

The site needs more people to gain real traction and mainstream attention. We think Chatspin has the potential to grow, it just needs some people to get the momentum going and it looks like it is happening! Try and see if you like it and if you do help them grow by sharing it. To share Chatspin simply tap some of the social share buttons on this page.